Jury of PSE Excellence Awards

  • Mr TNR Rao, Former Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Government of India
  • Mr Bhaskar Chatterjee, Director General & CEO, Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs
  • Mr Alok Perti, Advisor (Coal), Ministry of Coal, Government of India
  • Ms Deepa Gupta, FCA
  • Mr R S Sharma, Former Chairman and Managing Director, ONGC
  • Mr Ashish Bhattacharyya, Former Professor, IIM Kolkata
  • Dr Uddesh Kohli, Former Advisor, Planning Commission
  • Dr Pritam Singh, Director General, International Management Institute, New Delhi
  • Mr M A Pathan, Former Chairman, IOCL
  • Mr H L Zutshi, Former Chairman and Managing Director, HPCL
  • Mr J V Ramamurthy, President and Chief Operating Officer, HCL


Award Categories

ICC confer awards on following categories under two sections – Maharatnas & Navratnas and Miniratnas & Others

  • Operational Performance Excellence
  • Corporate Governance
  • Human Resources Management Excellence
  • R&D & Technology development
  • CSR & Sustainability
  • Best Turnaround
  • Innovation in Business
  • Company of the year


8th PSE Excellence Awards Result :–  Download


Menu Title