Engage with us

Profile of ICC Office Bearers

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Shashwat Goenka
President, ICC
Sector Head, Spencer’s Retail Ltd.
Read more

 

 

 

 

rudra

 

 

 

 

Mr. Rudra Chatterjee
Senior Vice President, ICC
Executive Director, Laxmi Company Ltd.

 

 

 

 

dr-rajeev-singh

 

 

 

 

Dr. Rajeev Singh
Director General, ICC
Read more

Connect with ICC Team

Name Email ID Sector
Dr. Rajeev Singh ceo@indianchamber.net  
Soma Mukerji soma.mukerji@indianchamber.net Young Leaders Forum
Bodhisattwa Mukherjee bodhisattwa.mukherjee@indianchamber.net International, Tourism, Tea
Gautam Rakshit gautam.rakshit@indianchamber.net Facilities
Ishantor Sobhapandit ishantor.sobhapandit@indianchamber.net North East
Jahar Ganguly Jahar.ganguly@indianchamber.net Facilities
Balkrishna Singh balkrishna.singh@indianchamber.net Bihar
Suparna Chatterjee suparna.chatterjee@indianchamber.net B2B desk
Madhuparna Bhowmick madhuparna.bhowmick@indianchamber.net Agro & Food Processing
Moloy Banerjee MoloyBanerjee@indianchamber.net Arbitration
Nilanjan Chaudhury nilanjan.chaudhury@indianchamber.net Coal, Mineral & Metal
Nivedita Sen nivedita.sen@indianchamber.net Certificate of Origin, Visa Recommendation, Kolkata Foundation
Paromita Bhowmick Chaki paromita.chaki@indianchamber.net Education, MSME, Infrastructure
Sujoy Ghosh sujoy.ghosh@indianchamber.net International, Healthcare, IT, PSU
Sidhartha Kumar Dhal sidhartha.dhal@indianchamber.net Odisha
Sharmila Banerjee sharmila.banerjee@indianchamber.net West India
Soma Mukerji soma.mukerji@indianchamber.net Environment, 100 Smart Cities
Raina Guha raina.guha@indianchamber.net Banking & Financial Services , Economic Research  & Policy Advocacy
Suparna Chatterjee suparna.chatterjee@indianchamber.net Chemical, Enegry, Membership
Susmmita Das Biswas susmmita.biswas@indianchamber.net International Page, Retail, Fire & Safety
Debmalya Banerjee debmalya.banerjee@indianchamber.net North India

Engage with us

Name *

Company Name

Your Email *

Phone Number *

Area of Interest:
Policy, Advocacy & Business Information servicesExpert CommitteesNetworking & EventsICC InitiativesMembershipSponsorshipB2B & Trade Facilitationothers

Menu Title