Engage with us

Profile of ICC Office Bearers

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Shashwat Goenka
President, ICC
Sector Head, Spencer’s Retail Ltd.

Read more  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Rudra Chatterjee
Senior Vice President, ICC
Executive Director, Laxmi Company Ltd.

Read more 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Rajeev Singh
Director General, ICC

Read more 

Connect with ICC Team

Name Email ID Sector
Dr. Rajeev Singh ceo@indianchamber.net  
Alok Chattopadhaya

Soma Mukerji

alok.chattopadhyay@indianchamber.net

soma.mukerji@indianchamber.net

Finance & Admin

Young Leaders Forum

Bodhisattwa Mukherjee bodhisattwa.mukherjee@indianchamber.net International, Tourism, Tea
Gautam Rakshit gautam.rakshit@indianchamber.net Branding, PR
Debasis Gupta

Ishantor Sobhapandit

debasis.gupta@indianchamber.net

ishantor.sobhapandit@indianchamber.net

Accountant

North East

Shuvankar Roy shuvankar.roy@indianchamber.net Administration
Balkrishna Singh balkrishna.singh@indianchamber.net Jharkhand
Suparna Chatterjee suparna.chatterjee@indianchamber.net Energy initiatives, North Bengal initiatives, Chemical, Membership,B2B desk
Madhuparna Bhowmick madhuparna.bhowmick@indianchamber.net Agro & Food Processing
Moloy Banerjee MoloyBanerjee@indianchamber.net Arbitration
Nilanjan Chaudhury nilanjan.chaudhury@indianchamber.net Coal, Mineral & Metal
Nivedita Sen nivedita.sen@indianchamber.net Certificate of Origin, Visa Recommendation, Kolkata Foundation
Paromita Bhowmick Chaki paromita.chaki@indianchamber.net Education, MSME, Infrastructure
Sujoy Ghosh sujoy.ghosh@indianchamber.net International, Healthcare, IT, PSU
     
Sharmila Banerjee sharmila.banerjee@indianchamber.net West India
Soma Mukerji soma.mukerji@indianchamber.net Environment, 100 Smart Cities
Rajarshi Ghosh rajarshi.ghosh@indianchamber.net Banking & Financial Services , Economic Research  & Policy Advocacy
     
Susmmita Das Biswas susmmita.biswas@indianchamber.net International Page, Retail, Fire & Safety
Debmalya Banerjee debmalya.banerjee@indianchamber.net North India

Engage with us

Name *

Company Name

Your Email *

Phone Number *

Area of Interest:
Policy, Advocacy & Business Information servicesExpert CommitteesNetworking & EventsICC InitiativesMembershipSponsorshipB2B & Trade Facilitationothers

Menu Title