Engage with us

Profile of ICC Office Bearers

  • Mr. Rudra Chatterjee

    President, ICC
    Executive Director, Laxmi Company Pvt. Ltd.
    Profile

  • Mr. Mayank Jalan

    Senior Vice President, ICC
    Managing Director, Keventer Agro Ltd.
    Profile

  • Mr. Vikash Agarwal

    Vice President, ICC
    President, Rupa and Company Ltd.
    Profile

  • Dr. Rajeev Singh

    Director General, ICC

    Profile

Connect with ICC Team

Name Email ID Sector
Dr. Rajeev Singh ceo@indianchamber.net  
Alok Chattopadhaya alok.chattopadhyay@indianchamber.net Finance & Admin
Soma Mukerji soma.mukerji@indianchamber.net Young Leaders Forum
Bodhisattwa Mukherjee bodhisattwa.mukherjee@indianchamber.net International, Tourism, Tea
Gautam Rakshit gautam.rakshit@indianchamber.net Branding, PR
Ishantor Sobhapandit ishantor.sobhapandit@indianchamber.net North East
     
Balkrishna Singh balkrishna.singh@indianchamber.net Jharkhand
Serene Ghosal serene.ghosal@indianchamber.net Energy initiatives, North Bengal initiatives, Chemical
Madhuparna Bhowmick madhuparna.bhowmick@indianchamber.net Agro & Food Processing
Rinku Jaiswal Rinku.jaiswal@indianchamber.net Arbitration
Nilanjan Chaudhury nilanjan.chaudhury@indianchamber.net Coal, Mineral & Metal
Nivedita Sen nivedita.sen@indianchamber.net Certificate of Origin, Visa Recommendation, Kolkata Foundation
Paromita Bhowmick Chaki paromita.chaki@indianchamber.net Education, MSME, Infrastructure
Sujoy Ghosh sujoy.ghosh@indianchamber.net International, Healthcare, IT, PSU
Debasis Gupta debasis.gupta@indianchamber.net Accountant
Sharmila Banerjee sharmila.banerjee@indianchamber.net West India
Soma Mukerji soma.mukerji@indianchamber.net Environment, 100 Smart Cities
Rajarshi Ghosh rajarshi.ghosh@indianchamber.net Banking & Financial Services , Economic Research  & Policy Advocacy
Suparna Ghosh suparna.ghosh@indianchamber.net Membership, B2B
Susmmita Das Biswas susmmita.biswas@indianchamber.net International Page, Retail, Fire & Safety
Debmalya Banerjee debmalya.banerjee@indianchamber.net North India
Shuvankar Roy shuvankar.roy@indianchamber.net Auditorium Booking & Bill Processing
Samita Sengupta samita.sengupta@indianchamber.net Event Administration
Susanta Bose      susanta.bose@indianchamber.net Internal Administration

Engage with us

Name *

Company Name

Your Email *

Phone Number *

Area of Interest:
Policy, Advocacy & Business Information servicesExpert CommitteesNetworking & EventsICC InitiativesMembershipSponsorshipB2B & Trade Facilitationothers

Menu Title