Sector : Young Leaders Forum

The ICC recognizes the hopes, aspirations and dreams of the younger generation as well as their zeal to excel and make a difference. It is this spirit that has driven us to form the Young Leaders Forum – an exclusive forum of young achievers from different segments of society. The Young Leaders Forum, comprising of young professionals and young achievers drawn from diverse fields of business and industry aims at building confidence and leadership skills amongst its young members.

Apart from being a platform for serious networking, YLF also identifies itself with social and interactive events.

Since its launch, YLF has organized meetings with Mr Arun Jaitley, the then General Secretary, BJP, Mr P Chidambaram, the then Finance Minister, Mr Azim Premji, Chairman WIPRO, Eminent Film Director Mr Mahesh Bhatt, Chairman, & Editor-in chief  India TV and popular host of Aap Ki Adalat Mr Rajat Sharma, Dr Sambit Patra, National Spokesperson BJP amongst others.

It has conferred its outstanding Young Achievers’ Award to Mr Sunil Bharti Mittal, Mr Sanjeev Goenka, Mr Sabyasachi Mukherjee, Mr Karan Johar and Mr Sourav Ganguly, Mr Leander Paes and Ms Ekta Kapoor.

Follow us on facebook